The Phillips County Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors has received the following nominations to serve as board members in 2019. If there are no objections, the following people will begin their terms at the February 28th Board meeting and will be formally introduced at the Chamber banquet on April 9th.

Will Cashion-King Farms

Karen Hopper-Arkansas Department of Health

Tommy Jackson-Pac Man Bail Bonds

Ben Pittman-HNB

Amy Rice-Helena Regional Medical Center

David Tollett-Barton School System

Jordan Yancey-Bella Helena