Obituaries - The Helena Arkansas Daily World - Helena, AR http://www.helena-arkansas.com helena-arkansas.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 05 May 2016 14:16:06 +0000 Thelma Luckett http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20160505/thelma-luckett?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 May 2016 13:46:41 +0000 http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20160505/thelma-luckett Leola Wilburn Obituary http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20160504/leola-wilburn-obituary?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 May 2016 22:05:17 +0000 http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20160504/leola-wilburn-obituary TrueLove Carter Obituary http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20160504/truelove-carter-obituary?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 May 2016 19:41:01 +0000 http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20160504/truelove-carter-obituary Lila Jean Campbell Obituary http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20160503/lila-jean-campbell-obituary?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 21:08:12 +0000 http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20160503/lila-jean-campbell-obituary Ray Cravens Obituary http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20160503/ray-cravens-obituary/1?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 14:20:27 +0000 http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20160503/ray-cravens-obituary/1 Thomas Aikman Obituary http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20160430/thomas-aikman-obituary?rssfeed=true Sat, 30 Apr 2016 15:31:52 +0000 http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20160430/thomas-aikman-obituary Minnie Lee Bates Obituary http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20160428/minnie-lee-bates-obituary?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 14:27:16 +0000 http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20160428/minnie-lee-bates-obituary Lora Ann Piggee http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20160427/lora-ann-piggee?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 21:42:08 +0000 http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20160427/lora-ann-piggee James Toney Obituary http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20160427/james-toney-obituary?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 21:31:42 +0000 http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20160427/james-toney-obituary Dollie Milton-Thomas Obituary http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20160427/dollie-milton-thomas-obituary?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 20:54:29 +0000 http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20160427/dollie-milton-thomas-obituary Sarah Clem Obituary http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20160426/sarah-clem-obituary?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 15:17:17 +0000 http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20160426/sarah-clem-obituary Nadia Melnik Gron Obituary http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20160426/nadia-melnik-gron-obituary?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 15:05:33 +0000 http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20160426/nadia-melnik-gron-obituary Gene Ray McGill Obituary http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20160426/gene-ray-mcgill-obituary?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 14:50:26 +0000 http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20160426/gene-ray-mcgill-obituary Dorbbie Terry Obituary http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20160421/dorbbie-terry-obituary?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Apr 2016 14:04:45 +0000 http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20160421/dorbbie-terry-obituary Lillie Mae Henderson http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20160421/lillie-mae-henderson?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Apr 2016 13:23:50 +0000 http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20160421/lillie-mae-henderson Billy Jean Hill-Hunt Obituary http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20160421/billy-jean-hill-hunt-obituary?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Apr 2016 13:11:37 +0000 http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20160421/billy-jean-hill-hunt-obituary Willlo Dean Hyde Obituary http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20160416/willlo-dean-hyde-obituary?rssfeed=true Sat, 16 Apr 2016 21:18:59 +0000 http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20160416/willlo-dean-hyde-obituary Doris Jean Jackson Obituary http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20160412/doris-jean-jackson-obituary?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Apr 2016 20:44:01 +0000 http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20160412/doris-jean-jackson-obituary Vernon Black Obituary http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20160412/vernon-black-obituary?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Apr 2016 19:39:04 +0000 http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20160412/vernon-black-obituary John Fewkes Obituary http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20160411/john-fewkes-obituary?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Apr 2016 15:33:50 +0000 http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20160411/john-fewkes-obituary