Obituaries - The Helena-West Helena World - Helena, AR http://www.helena-arkansas.com/article/20121231/NEWS/121239980/1031/OBITUARIES helena-arkansas.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 24 May 2018 00:21:13 +0000 Vernon Lee Felix http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20180518/vernon-lee-felix?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 May 2018 14:52:03 +0000 http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20180518/vernon-lee-felix John P. Vineyard, Jr., M.D. http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20180518/john-p-vineyard-jr-md?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 May 2018 14:50:55 +0000 http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20180518/john-p-vineyard-jr-md James Melvin Ewing http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20180518/james-melvin-ewing?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 May 2018 14:50:08 +0000 http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20180518/james-melvin-ewing James Henry Jackson, Sr. http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20180518/james-henry-jackson-sr?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 May 2018 14:49:14 +0000 http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20180518/james-henry-jackson-sr Clementine Pritchett http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20180518/clementine-pritchett?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 May 2018 14:47:22 +0000 http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20180518/clementine-pritchett Charles Watkins, Sr. http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20180518/charles-watkins-sr?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 May 2018 14:46:20 +0000 http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20180518/charles-watkins-sr Arthur McClinton http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20180518/arthur-mcclinton?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 May 2018 14:45:00 +0000 http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20180518/arthur-mcclinton Annie Ruth Burress Jefferson http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20180518/annie-ruth-burress-jefferson?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 May 2018 14:44:00 +0000 http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20180518/annie-ruth-burress-jefferson Christopher Wayne Ray http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20180516/christopher-wayne-ray?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 May 2018 15:55:08 +0000 http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20180516/christopher-wayne-ray Moses Grant http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20180512/moses-grant?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 May 2018 15:28:36 +0000 http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20180512/moses-grant Geneva Fuller Frazier http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20180512/geneva-fuller-frazier?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 May 2018 15:26:16 +0000 http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20180512/geneva-fuller-frazier Bessie Lee Murphy http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20180507/bessie-lee-murphy?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 May 2018 16:10:49 +0000 http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20180507/bessie-lee-murphy Courtney Andrell “Phat” Ross http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20180507/courtney-andrell-phat-ross?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 May 2018 16:08:44 +0000 http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20180507/courtney-andrell-phat-ross Jimmy Levell White III http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20180507/jimmy-levell-white-iii?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 May 2018 16:07:36 +0000 http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20180507/jimmy-levell-white-iii Rebecca Garrison Morris http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20180503/rebecca-garrison-morris?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 May 2018 17:43:16 +0000 http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20180503/rebecca-garrison-morris Robert “Mike” Jarrett http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20180503/robert-mike-jarrett?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 May 2018 17:42:06 +0000 http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20180503/robert-mike-jarrett Adrianna Nicole Woods http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20180430/adrianna-nicole-woods?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Apr 2018 16:15:01 +0000 http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20180430/adrianna-nicole-woods Roger Treat http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20180430/roger-treat?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Apr 2018 16:01:17 +0000 http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20180430/roger-treat Weltha Stine Ford http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20180430/weltha-stine-ford?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Apr 2018 15:57:12 +0000 http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20180430/weltha-stine-ford Eddie Wood Sr. http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20180425/eddie-wood-sr?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 Apr 2018 15:57:34 +0000 http://www.helena-arkansas.com/news/20180425/eddie-wood-sr